Styrelse

Ordinarie ledamöter

Ordförande: Lars Östlund, Nilssonsberg 24, 0704-56 20 24, lars175@telia.com


Vice ordf: Staffan Claeson, Nilssonsberg 23, 031-82 48 41, claeson.staffan@gmail.com
Sekreterare: Lennart Sjöstedt, Nilssonsberg 20, 031-41 47 12, 031.414712@telia.com
Kassör: Sven Jellbo, Nilssonsberg 24, 031-41 03 83, sven@matchaledarskap.se
Ledamot: Johan Olofsson, Nilssonsberg 18, 0708-99 63 87, johan@strategibolaget.se
Ledamot: Ninni Lidén, Nilssonsberg 16, 0707-59 39 23, ninnili51@gmail.com

 

Suppleanter

Oskar Götestam, Nilssonsberg 26, oskar@gotestam.se

 

Valberedning
Daniela Fagernäs, Nilssonsberg 2, 0705-449842, mail@daniela.se
Marianne Thimfors, Nilssonsberg 2, 0705-186083, marianne@matico.se
Margot Gauffin, Nilssonsberg 4, 0703-474050, frykblomm@yahoo.se

© 2020 BRF Körsbäret 19-21  |  GDPR