Styrelse

Ordinarie ledamöter

Ordförande: Lars Östlund, Nilssonsberg 24, 0704-56 20 24, lars175@telia.com


Vice ordf: Staffan Claeson, Nilssonsberg 23, 031-82 48 41, claeson.staffan@gmail.com
Sekreterare: Lennart Sjöstedt, Nilssonsberg 20, 031-41 47 12, 031.414712@telia.com
Kassör: Sven Jellbo, Nilssonsberg 24, 031-41 03 83, sven@matchaledarskap.se
Ledamot: Johan Olofsson, Nilssonsberg 18, 0708-99 63 87, johan@strategibolaget.se
Ledamot: Oskar Götestam, Nilssonsberg 26, oskar@gotestam.se

 

Suppleanter

Oliver Lendowski, Nilssonsberg 11, oliver_lendowski@hotmail.com